Waconia Ford Sales, Inc. logo
clear
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Waconia Ford Sales, Inc.. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (952) 442-4411.

Management Team

Josh Artmann2

Josh Artmann 
Service Manager
(612) 814-0213
jartmann@waconiaford.com

Cang Doan 
Finance Manager
(612)814-0220
cdoan@waconiaford.com

Blair Hedlund2

Blair Hedlund
Controller
(612)814-0230
bhedlund@waconiaford.com

Deb Letcher4

Deb Letcher 
General Manager
(612) 814-0212
dletcher@waconiaford.com

Todd Machtemes2

Todd Machtemes
Sales Manager
(612)814-0219
toddm@waconiaford.com

Rick Stahlke2

Rick Stahlke
Parts Manager
(612)814-0214
rstahlke@waconiaford.com

Brandon Whorton3

Brandon Whorton
Finance Director
(612)814-0218
bwhorton@waconiaford.com

Brian Zovic3

Brian Zovic
Inventory Manager
(612)814-0208
bzovic@waconiaford.com

Vehicle Sales Team

John Beenken

John Beenken
Sales Consultant
(612)814-0223
jbeenken@waconiaford.com

Mike Keaveny2

Mike Keaveny
Sales Consultant
(612)814-0224

John Landskroener2

John Landskroener
Sales Consultant
(612)814-0222
johnl@waconiaford.com

Zach Mckay2

Zach Mckay
Sales Consultant
(612)814-0225
zmckay@waconiaford.com

Bob Murphy3

Bob Murphy
Sales Consultant
(612)814-0211
rmurphy@waconiaford.com

Cynthia Rodriguez

Cynthia Rodriguez
Sales Consultant
(612)814-0210
cynthiar@waconiaford.com
se habla espanol!

Ron Wagener

Ron (Big Daddy) Wagener
Sales Consultant
(612)814-0221
ronw@waconiaford.com

Service Dept Team

Joshua Arnold2

Joshua Arnold
Service Advisor
(612) 814-0217
jarnold@waconiaford.com

Jerrod Hucky2

Jerrod Hucky
Service Advisor
(612) 814-0216
jhucky@waconiaford.com

Matt Rosckes

Matt Rosckes
Service Advisor
(612)814-0227
mrosckes@waconiaford.com

Dave Dexter3

Dave Dexter
Shuttle Driver

Parts Dept Team

Mike Wlasiuk4

Mike Wlasiuk
Parts Specialist
(612)814-0226

Russ Parker

Russell Parker
Parts Specialist
(612)814-0234

John Noll

John Noll
Parts Delivery

Clerical Team

Sabrina Ruberto

Sabrina Ruberto
Title Clerk/Biller
(612)814-0228

Connie Ricke

Connie Ricke
Receptionist
(952)442-4411

Technicians

Zach Adams

Zach Adams

John Beck

John Beck 

Carl Cj Foreman

Carl (CJ) Foreman

Kenny Guennigsman

Kenny Guennigsman

Colin Huff

Colin Huff

Christian Johnson

Christian Johnson

Tucker Knee

Tucker Knee

Cory Ritter

Cory Ritter

Alex Ward

Alex Ward

Andrew Worm

Detail Team

Jason Gadbaw

Jason Gadbaw

Jessica Gadbaw

Jessica Gadbaw

Phil Lundeen

Phil Lundeen