Waconia Ford Sales, Inc. logo
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Waconia Ford Sales, Inc.. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (612) 474-1014.

Management Team

Deb Letcher4

Deb Letcher 
General Manager
(612) 814-0212
dletcher@waconiaford.com

Fernando Updated

Fernando Escobal
Finance Director
(612) 814-0218
fescobal@waconiaford.com

Cangdoan

Cang Doan 
Sales Manager
(612) 814-0220
cdoan@waconiaford.com

Johanna Updated

Johanna Prado
Business Development Manager
English/Spanish speaking
(612) 814-0233
jprado@waconiaford.com

Brian Zovic3

Brian Zovic
General Sales Manager
(612) 814-0208
bzovic@waconiaford.com

Josh Artmann2

Josh Artmann 
Service Manager
(612) 814-0213
jartmann@waconiaford.com

Vehicle Sales Team

Image 3 8

Mike Keaveny
Senior Sales Specialist
(612) 814-0224
mkeaveny@waconiaford.com

Bigdaddyron

Ron (Big Daddy) Wagener
Senior Sales Specialist
(612) 814-0221
ronw@waconiaford.com

Bob Murphy3

Bob Murphy
Sales Specialist
(612) 814-0211
rmurphy@waconiaford.com

Skohout

Stacy Kohout
Sales Specialist
(612) 814-0225
skohout@waconiaford.com

Jacob Hudson
Jacob Hudson
Sales Specialist
(612) 814-0222
Alex Larson2

Alex Larson
Bronco and Mach-E Consultant
(612) 814-0210
alarson@waconiaford.com

Service Dept Team

Joshua Arnold2

Joshua Arnold
Service Advisor
(612) 814-0217
jarnold@waconiaford.com

Jerrod Hucky2

Jerrod Hucky
Service Advisor
(612) 814-0216
jhucky@waconiaford.com

Brian1

Brian Liepke
Service Advisor
(612) 814-0227
bliepke@waconiaford.com

Dave Dexter3

Dave Dexter
Shuttle Driver

John Beck

John Beck
Shop Foreman

Parts Dept Team

Mike Wlasiuk4

Mike Wlasiuk
Parts Specialist
(612) 814-0226

Russ Parker

Russell Parker
Parts Specialist
(612) 814-0234

John Noll

John Noll
Parts Delivery

Clerical Team

Sabrina Ruberto

Sabrina Ruberto
Title Clerk/Biller
(612) 814-0228

Connie Ricke

Connie Ricke
Receptionist
(952) 442-4411

Technicians

Carl Cj Foreman

Carl (CJ) Foreman

Kenny 150x150 1

Kenny Guennigsman

Colin Huff

Colin Huff

Christian Johnson

Christian Johnson

Tucker Knee

Tucker Knee

Randy Updated

Randy Gores

Alex Ward

Alex Ward

Worm 121119

Andrew Worm

Cory Ritter

Cory Ritter

Detail Team

Jason Gadbaw

Jason Gadbaw

Jessica Gadbaw

Jessica Gadbaw